TL;DR
Get coffee and tea gear delivered free with Prime
- Fast, free delivery on millions of items
- Prime Video, Amazon Music and more included
- Member-only deals all year
A Good Housekeeping report highlights Minted’s vintage-inspired holiday card designs, including photo cards and artwork-only options. The cards offer customization choices such as greetings, sizes and formats, with pack quantities listed from 25 to 5,000; current prices and availability were not provided in the source.
Good Housekeeping has highlighted Minted’s vintage-inspired holiday cards, featuring designs that can be personalized with photographs, messages and different formats. The shopping report also points to artwork-only options for customers who do not want to use a family photo, giving holiday-card shoppers a range of choices as they plan seasonal greetings.
The report describes Minted’s selection as including antique-style photo cards and cards featuring illustrations, including a classic nutcracker scene. Its author, Isabella, says she found a range of vintage-inspired designs on Minted’s website. That is the writer’s assessment of the selection, rather than an independently measured comparison with other card retailers.
According to the article, customers can add a chosen photograph and a message on the back, and may be able to select colors, sizes, formats and photo orientations. The report also describes flat and folded cards, different silhouette shapes and a postcard option. It says postcard format can save on envelopes, though it does not provide a price comparison or detail on postage.
Greeting choices listed in the report include Holiday, Christmas, New Year and Religious selections. Depending on the option, the main wording may read “Happy Holidays,” “Merry Christmas,” “Season’s Greetings,” “Blessed Christmas” or “Happy New Year.” The article says packs are offered in quantities from 25 to 5,000 cards, but does not give prices, delivery estimates or current stock information.
More Ways to Personalize Seasonal Greetings
The report’s practical value is its rundown of choices that can shape both the look and use of a holiday card: whether to include a photograph, which greeting to print, and whether to order flat, folded or postcard-style cards. Pack sizes from 25 to 5,000, as stated in the article, accommodate different mailing lists, although the right quantity depends on a shopper’s needs and budget.
For readers comparing options, the range of greeting wording may help match a card to a recipient or personal preference. The availability of an artwork-only design also provides an alternative for people who would rather not send a photo. The source does not establish that Minted’s cards are less expensive, higher quality or more popular than competitors’ products, so shoppers would need to check current product details before ordering.
Products Worth Considering

Ninja Kitchen System Pro, 1500W, 72oz Pitcher, 8-Cup, Black, BL770

Cuisinart CPO-401 Outdoor Pizza Oven

Le Creuset Signature Enameled Cast Iron Round Dutch Oven, 5.5 qt, Deep Teal
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.
What Minted’s Card Options Include
The Good Housekeeping piece is a shopping report and product roundup, not an announcement from Minted about a new collection. It presents vintage-inspired designs as options for the upcoming holiday season and describes features the writer found on the company’s website. The source material does not identify a launch date for the designs or say whether the styles are newly introduced.
Personalized holiday cards typically require customers to choose a design and provide the text or image they want printed. Here, the article says Minted’s site allows users to make several selections, including greetings and card formats. Its description offers readers a starting point, but product listings may vary; the report does not confirm that every card supports every format or customization choice.
““I found tons of antique-style holiday photo cards on Minted’s website.””
— Good Housekeeping report author Isabella
Prices and Availability Not Specified
The source does not provide prices, shipping charges, order deadlines or delivery estimates. It also does not confirm whether every featured design remains available, whether minimum quantities differ by card, or which customization options apply to each listing. The pack range and product features are those described in the report and may not reflect current listings.
There is also no independent product testing, customer survey or comparison with other retailers in the source material. The author’s positive description of the cards is an editorial impression; it should not be read as a verified claim about print quality, value or customer satisfaction.
Check Listings Before Ordering
Readers interested in the designs can review Minted’s current holiday-card listings to confirm which styles and options are available. Before placing an order, they can compare the total cost, quantity, format and greeting, and check proofing and delivery information on the selected product page. The source does not report a specific upcoming product launch or other next milestone.
Key Questions
What kinds of holiday cards does the report feature?
It describes vintage-inspired photo cards and artwork-only designs, including a nutcracker scene.
Can customers personalize the cards?
According to the report, customers can add a photograph and a message on the back, with choices that may include color, size, format, orientation and silhouette shape. Options can vary by design.
What greeting messages are listed?
The report names Holiday, Christmas, New Year and Religious greeting selections, with examples such as “Happy Holidays,” “Merry Christmas,” “Season’s Greetings,” “Blessed Christmas” and “Happy New Year.”
How many cards can be ordered in a pack?
The article says pack quantities range from 25 to 5,000. It does not state whether every design is offered at each quantity.
Does the report give prices or delivery dates?
No. It does not provide current prices, shipping costs or delivery estimates, so customers should check the product listings before ordering.
Source: goodhousekeeping.com
